Day 35: random scattered thoughts

what is on my mind. what goes through what I do everyday in my life. what do I want anyway. these questions revolve around me all the time. these questions find some sense of understanding within me. I don’t know. maybe I am traversing this journey with no idea what I am doing. maybe it’s just a sth that has no bounds. I am stuck in a purposeless existence. maybe not. there is so much to look forward to when I think of the future. there is so much to contemplate and work around when I link bits and pieces of impending time and circumstances. the search is not the meaning of it all. all I can do is take this very moment I have and run with it. that’s all what matters in the immediate scheme. who knows how the future is going to turn out. we all are draped in the world of uncertainty. we all are bounded by the ideas of chaotic society. a fabric of chaos. sth unknown. I am not attempting to predict any of it for me. let it flow however my state of the mind-body assumes fit.

one way I have been traveling the path I am now on is through contemplation. deep introspection of what moves me. what excites me. where can I find the pieces of life for myself and for the future self I have in mind. probably nowhere. all I can do is trust the current reality and act accordingly. move my bones in the direction where my ideas and interests find true home in a sense. only that matters here is what I am going to do with the time I am given. how am I using it to enrich my inner and outer self.

Published by Lifelong Learner

I write one random blog everyday. My interests are scattered all over. Sometimes I love to contemplate the intersection of science and philosophy. Sometimes I go down the rabbit hole of exploring new emerging pieces of technology like blockchain, AI, Quantum Computing. Some days I just ponder over the meaning of it all. I think about knowledge creation, ideas on evolution, computation and emergence in nature.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started